Important Date
30 July, 2017
Abstract submission deadline
15 August, 2017
Notification of Abstract acceptance
15 September, 2017
Full-Paper submission deadline
30 September, 2017
Notification of Full-Paper submission
Keynote Speakers


    • Ministry of Research, Technology and Higher Education, Indonesia

    Prof. Dr. Jamal Wiwiho, SH., M.Hum

    • Universitas Bung Hatta, Indonesia

    Prof. Dr. Azwar Ananda, M.A.

    • Universitas Bung Hatta, Indonesia

    Prof. Dr. Ir. Nasfryzal Carlo, M.Sc., IPM., CST., PA

    • Universiti Teknologi Malaysia

    Prof. Sr. Dr. Abdul Hakim bin Mohammed

    • Far Eastern University, Philippines

    Dr. Myrna P.Quinto

    • Universitas Andalas, Indonesia

    Prof. Dr. Niki Lukviarman, SE., MBA, Akt



    • Saveetha University, India

    Prof. Dr. Lenin Jawahar Nesan

    • Universitas Bung Hatta, Indonesia

    Miko Kamal, SH, LL.M, PhD

    • Institut Teknologi Bandung, Indonesia

    Prof. Dr. Ir. Rizal Z. Tamin

    • Universitas Indonesia

    Prof. Ir. Wisnu Isvara, MT

    • Universiti Teknologi Malaysia

    Prof. Muh. Zaimi Abd Majid. M.Sc

    • Griffith University, Australia

    Dr. Graham Jenkins